Live 95

 

Here in the Great Northwest, it's Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Live 95 Home | Community Events | Concerts & Events | Contact Us | Employment | New Music Playlist | Live 95 DJs

Call us at 1.360.736.1355

Or Email Using Addresses Below

Derek Shannon General Manager dshannon@live95.com

 

General Delivery General Delivery live95@live95.com

 

Jo Anne Church Office Manager
Traffic
joanne@live95.com

 

Matt Shannon Station Manager
Program Director
mshannon@live95.com

 

Steve Mohney Airstaff
Mornings
mohney@live95.com

 

Live 95 Newsroom
Miles McKnight
Newsroom newsroom@live95.com

 

Sales Department Sales Manager sales@live95.com

 

Tiffany Etherton Sales Representative mtsj@live95.com

 

Kari Driver Sales Representative kari@live95.com

 

Lisa Lawton Sales Representative lisa@live95.com

 

Laura Miller Sales Representative laura@live95.com

 

 

 

Non-discrimination: In the performance of all Live 95 (KITI-FM) and/or KITI-AM advertising agreements,
Premier Broadcasters, Inc. requires that each party not discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity.
Live 95 Home Page - 95.1 FM for Southwest Washington

         
  Live 95
1133 Kresky
Centralia, WA 98531
USA

2018
Premier Broadcasters, Inc.
All Rights Reserved


Business: 360.736.1355
Contest: 360.736.1766
News: 360.736.NEWS
Fax: 360.736.4761
 
  Direct your comments to: live95@live95.com

Live 95 and KITI--Still Locally Owned and Operated!